Unser Team

Geschäftsführer


Dr. med. Siegfried Jedamzik

Prof. Dr. med. Siegfried Jedamzik

Oberer Grasweg 50a
85055 Ingolstadt
Tel: 0841/3791639
Fax: 0841/88537120
jedamzik@telemedallianz.de


Wissenschftliche Mitarbeiter

Svenja Bestle


Svenja Bestle, M.A.
Wissenschaftliche Mitarbeiterin

Tel: 0841/3791639
bestle@telemedallianz.de


Harald Bruder


Harald Bruder, Diplom-Sozialwirt (Univ.), BHC, M.A.
Wissenschaftlicher Mitarbeiter

Tel: 0841/3791639
bruder@telemedallianz.de


Christina Maria Peric


Christina Maria Peric, B. Ed.
Wissenschaftliche Mitarbeiterin

Tel: 0841/3791639
peric@telemedallianz.de


David Müller


David Müller, B.S.E.H.
Wissenschaftlicher Mitarbeiter

Tel: 0841/3791639
mueller@telemedallianz.de



Öffentlichkeitsarbeit, Veranstaltungen, Marketing

Ingrid Scholz


Ingrid Scholz, M.A.
Öffentlichkeitsarbeit, Veranstaltungen

Tel: 0841/3791639
scholz@telemedallianz.de


Andrea Zäch


Andrea Zäch
Öffentlichkeitsarbeit, Marketing

Tel: 0841/3791639
zaech@telemedallianz.de



Verwaltung, Projektassistenz

Eleonore Schenker


Eleonore Schenker
Projektassistentin

Tel: 0841/3791639
schenker@telemedallianz.de


Elke Wienberg


Elke Wienberg
Verwaltungsassistentin

Tel: 0841/3791639
wienberg@telemedallianz.de



Studentische Hilfskräfte

Olen Johannsen


Olen Johannsen
Studentische Hilfskraft

Tel: 0841/3791639
johannsen@telemedallianz.de


Kevin Rödel


Kevin Rödel
Studentische Hilfskraft

Tel: 0841/3791639
roedel@telemedallianz.de